Net2Phone Reviews Don't just take our word for it – see what our customers have to say.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

net2phone
Average rating:  
 114 reviews
Oct 24, 2020
by EM Management on net2phone

I simply love working with John and his team; great experience and I am so pleased. As close to being perfect a service as possible!

Oct 21, 2020
by Naomi W on net2phone

We are a very large Dermatology practice that had a horrible experience with a different phone vendor prior to switching to Net2Phone. The decision to change vendors was hard for our company and Net2phone because we asked for so many exceptions based upon our bad experience with our other vendor.

From the very first encounter through the transition, Net2phone has been exceptional! Lou DiMuzio, the President and Catelyn, the On-boarding specialist, gave us a seamless transition as promised. They ported over 80 lines within a few hours with very few glitches - their communication with our IT team was great and they all worked together to make it happen quickly. We literally did about 30 days worth of planning in less than 3 days and they still executed the change beautifully.

We are still fairly new with the system. After my initial training, I was introduced to Sam Weisbuch, our Customer Success Manager. He is beyond amazing! Not matter what time of the day or night I contact him, he always makes himself available. I love that he not only makes changes for me but also teaches me along the way. He has truly made every effort to make us successful and he is a pleasure to work with. In my opinion, customer service makes ALL the difference! You can have the very best company in the world but if you have poor customer service, the value of the company itself isn't properly reflected to the people involved. Net2Phone has outstanding Customer Service and the highest of integrity. When we decided to make the transition, Lou, the President, promised me that he would take care of us and ensure a positive experience and he absolutely kept his word.

Net2Phone has relieved a tremendous amount of stress from our business and we will be eternally grateful! Their system is very user friendly and everything can be managed through their portal. I can update extension numbers, check recordings or most anything else right from my cell phone. It's so nice to know if I leave the office without turning my phones over to night service, I can just login to the portal and it's done, that easy. I can have my voicemails sent to my email or cell phone. The possibilities are endless, their technology is very advanced.

Thank you Net2phone!

Oct 14, 2020
by Donna Meadow on net2phone

Jerry was amazing and helping us transitioning our Net2phone to be used by our employees who are now working at home. Many thanks to each of them who helped us today!

Oct 8, 2020
by Nicole W on net2phone

The most helpful thing about net2phone has been Mark--the Customer Success Account Manager we have been working with. He has helped to take our account to meet every need we ask for. We are a nonproft organization that depends on speaking daily with our community members and net2phone is helping to make this possible.

Oct 6, 2020
by Rosetta Marsh on net2phone

Great service! Colin did a great job getting meeting my needs and making sure that everything was in working order! Very pleasant to deal with!

Sep 18, 2020
by George Fredrachs on net2phone

So happy, no major issues. A couple of small calls we had to make, we did get the right technician to resolve the problem within moments! All in all very pleased with service.

Sep 14, 2020
by Derrick Amissah on net2phone

Seamless process and our system is working perfectly with good quality sound and hitch-less operation.

Sep 14, 2020
by Ahmed Elbokl on net2phone
Service Feedback

I’ve been working with Net2Phone for the past 7 years. Nothing less than exceptional and reliable service.
Account manager and support are second to none. Kudos to the team.

Sep 4, 2020
by Tori McNamara on net2phone

Colin was awesome and super helpful. He basically read my mind with how I wanted my ring group setup to be and walked me through the steps so I can make changes and do it myself in the future. Huge help and great attitude. I hope any further questions or support I need I am lucky enough to have Colin answer again.

Aug 21, 2020
by Mark Gilbert on net2phone

My experience with N2P has been unequivocally great. They are available 24/7 and have always responded quickly. We are able to use them for our multiple locations and now with "Shelter in Place" it has been an even more important feature. I am happy to recommend them for any business that is looking for a VOIP service provider. I highly recommend them and do not believe any other VOIP provider can match their quality and service.

Page 1 of 12:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

net2phone Reviews: See What Our Customers Have to Say

net2phone offers a full featured business phone service at an affordable cost. Our hosted PBX and SIP Trunking services provide a large range of packages for businesses to choose from so they can find a tailored VoIP plan that satisfies any outstanding needs. During your search for a hosted voice service solution, learn what people are saying about us and feel free to leave a comment describing the service you’ve received from net2phone by using our net2phone reviews below.

Global Business VoIP Solutions

net2phone is striving towards being the premier business VoIP phone system provider in the world. Our tireless efforts have allowed us to create a uniquely streamlined solution to businesses in need of reliable telecommunication support. The comprehensive VoIP services available with net2phone have revolutionized the way internal and external communication is conducted on a day-to-day basis. Backed by IDT Telecom and with over 20 years of dedicated VoIP experience, finding a solution with us will inspire the growth of your business with a trusted partner at your side. View our VoIP solutions portfolio to explore the cutting-edge industry efficiency of net2phone.

Tell Us About Your net2phone VoIP Service

Business is constantly evolving and in order to keep up we must keep up with these global changes. We want our product to provide customers with a business communication solution that is designed and maintained to stand the test of time. In order to do this, net2phone welcomes all ideas, opinions, experiences and VoIP reviews to help us make our full-service VoIP support even better. We’re open to receiving your thoughts to help us improve so we can make the adjustments necessary to continue promoting the peak efficiency of your business. Please reach out to us with your own net2phone review of your experience. Contact us or fill out the prompt below to comment on any part of our services from VoIP onboarding through implementation.

Want to learn more about what we can do for you?