Net2Phone Reviews Don't just take our word for it – see what our customers have to say.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

net2phone
Average rating:  
 103 reviews
Jul 10, 2020
by Josh on net2phone

Working with Ronald in support was a breeze! He took his time to listen to all the issues and literally fixed all of them one by one. Very patient! Great service. Makes me feel safe working with you guys.

Jun 29, 2020
by Kevin Du on net2phone

Very happy with the service at Net2phone. Spoke to Colin and he did many things for us on one phone call lasting about a hour. very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for your great service. keep up the great service.

Jun 29, 2020
by Chad on net2phone

I truly appreciate how awesome, responsive, and positive you are and I wanted to shoot you some gratitude. Thank you for everything you do for me on my requests and I wanted to tell you how much I appreciate you. Thanks to how awesome you and your team is, I bring net2phone in on every opportunity I can. I really value you all over there at Net2Phone!

Jun 29, 2020
by Josh on net2phone

The gentlemen took his time to listen to all the issues and literally fixed all of them one by one. Very patient! Great service. Makes me feel safe working with you guys.

Jun 12, 2020
by Joe F on net2phone
net2phone Huddle

We just used net2phone Huddle for the first time for our sales meeting. Super easy! Crystal clear, not a bandwidth hog, screen share is awesome, and my favorite - group viewing of YouTube video links. Awesome stuff!

Jun 9, 2020
by Robyn on net2phone

I am writing today to let you know what an incredible job Samuel Weisbuch has been doing since we upgraded our service. There is not a question I have asked that he doesn't immediately know how to solve. He is also patient in showing me how to manage our system as well.

May 18, 2020
by kramer on net2phone

Customer service goes a loooooooong way these days. Net2Phone’s Customer Success is without a doubt first-class. I seriously wish more companies that I do business with would follow the Net2Phone model. It is very tough being a Director of Information Systems, knowing that there will be outages, knowing there will be unexpected hardware/software failures; while supporting users that depend on connectivity 24/7. …. Now you know why those in my field do not sleep at night! : ) Yes, sometimes inconvenient things happen. Fortunately for me and our business, Net2Phone has always been responsive and seriously provided the best customer service! Net2Phone has made many of my days brighter and less stressful…. And that means a lot to me! We are a tough company to please; I hope Net2Phone knows how much we appreciate them, their quality product, and their outstanding service. Bonus if you get to talk with Mark Staley on the phone directly. Not only does he follow through & escalate if necessary, his voice is amazing and worth the call!

May 13, 2020
by Alex on net2phone

I'm getting pretty good response times and the teams are well trained. I'm getting a wide variety of folks who have the ability to support us so I just want to say thanks because and that's good because then we can focus more on selling and expanding. Extend that to Dovey and the team to make sure that they you know how appreciative we are!

May 13, 2020
by Corner Stone National Title on net2phone

Sam is responsive, communicates well, and is very knowledgeable. He did a great job of getting us set up and following up with me to make sure everything was working properly.

May 8, 2020
by Ernie on net2phone

Joe started off with the utmost patience and professionalism. He told me that MY company's success and happiness were imperative to accomplishing his goals for our call. Joe continued to be courteous, knowledgeable and very willing to help. He remained enthusiastic, energetic and positive throughout the entire call. He then helped me to get my system setup as it correlates with MY needs. We have everything working as desired! I am very grateful for Joe and am a happy net2phone customer.

Page 1 of 11:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

net2phone Reviews: See What Our Customers Have to Say

net2phone offers a full featured business phone service at an affordable cost. Our hosted PBX and SIP Trunking services provide a large range of packages for businesses to choose from so they can find a tailored VoIP plan that satisfies any outstanding needs. During your search for a hosted voice service solution, learn what people are saying about us and feel free to leave a comment describing the service you’ve received from net2phone by using our net2phone reviews below.

Global Business VoIP Solutions

net2phone is striving towards being the premier business VoIP phone system provider in the world. Our tireless efforts have allowed us to create a uniquely streamlined solution to businesses in need of reliable telecommunication support. The comprehensive VoIP services available with net2phone have revolutionized the way internal and external communication is conducted on a day-to-day basis. Backed by IDT Telecom and with over 20 years of dedicated VoIP experience, finding a solution with us will inspire the growth of your business with a trusted partner at your side. View our VoIP solutions portfolio to explore the cutting-edge industry efficiency of net2phone.

Tell Us About Your net2phone VoIP Service

Business is constantly evolving and in order to keep up we must keep up with these global changes. We want our product to provide customers with a business communication solution that is designed and maintained to stand the test of time. In order to do this, net2phone welcomes all ideas, opinions, experiences and VoIP reviews to help us make our full-service VoIP support even better. We’re open to receiving your thoughts to help us improve so we can make the adjustments necessary to continue promoting the peak efficiency of your business. Please reach out to us with your own net2phone review of your experience. Contact us or fill out the prompt below to comment on any part of our services from VoIP onboarding through implementation.

Want to learn more about what we can do for you?