Net2Phone Reviews Don't just take our word for it – see what our customers have to say.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Net2Phone
Average rating:  
 92 reviews
Apr 3, 2020
by jonathan leibowitz on Net2Phone

I just want to thank you for this system. It is a life saver. I brought home two phones and I have my “office “ up and running. Incredible! Call park, my IVR, and all!

Mar 27, 2020
by Pat on Net2Phone

Thank you so much for taking such wonderful care of my customer. You have made this so painless in these trying times and to do all this remotely is astounding! You were quick to engineer this, remarkably thorough, and made this process simple for my customer. I’m really looking forward to working with you on our next projects.

Mar 27, 2020
by Argelys Pena on Net2Phone

We deployed net2phone to over 70 users right before the Coronavirus broke out. Currently 90% of our employees are working from home and are now using a combination of the net2phone Mobile app and the Web RTC! Thank you Net2Phone!

Mar 16, 2020
by Marti G. on Net2Phone

My customer was super impressed with how you handled his account. I am following up with a HUGE thanks to you. It makes me feel twice as lucky to have you come down to sponsor my networking event.

Reputation is everything and you have done a great job since we have worked together treating every single customer I bring you like THE MOST important customer you have.

Networking groups and events are important to me. But customer fulfillment is KING. And you and your team get the crown so please share as I continue to change this market.

Please pass on to your Onboarding, Fulfillment, and Engineering teams how easy you all make my life easy when it comes to backing up what Solutions I find best for the client's needs.

So far, the best has been Net2Phone.

Mar 13, 2020
by Kimberly Swain-Simmons on Net2Phone

I SO appreciate all the help of Net2Phone and getting on this so quickly to verify where the issue was coming from. Everyone has issues, it's how you react to those issues that set us apart. You guys really set yourself apart from the competition. I won't forget this.

Feb 26, 2020
by Mike Applegate on Net2Phone

really good support system, our thanks to Jonathan & his team, truly wonderful!

Feb 4, 2020
by Tecnica Business on Net2Phone

They definitely make a difference with the quality and professionalism of their team. The customer service is excellent; we have been working with Sam Weisbuch and I have to say that he is amazing. He is accessible, knowledgeable, reliable and always happy! Every time you call it, it will make you feel that you are the most important customer in the world. Sam is not only the person who will expedite your requests (in general, you will receive a quick response if you call technical support), but he is also a consultant. Do you have an idea but don't know how to put the pieces together? He will help. Our overall experience with Net2phone has been satisfactory so far, the product is good, we want them to develop some features that we need to improve the experience of our customers, but we are still in the beginning. I highly recommend it.

Jan 27, 2020
by Eric Sloan on Net2Phone

You guys are awesome! Service works, customer service is excellent, on-boarding was done right. A+ and 5 stars

Jan 27, 2020
by S Cass on Net2Phone

Highly recommend net2phone service. Stefania, our onboarding specialist was very helpful and most of all friendly! Easy to set up, love the equipment, great price, and customer service is on point!

Jan 9, 2020
by Esteem Office on Net2Phone

As you know typical problems happen here and there in a setting . Micheal in the support team was nothing but supportive, responsive and resourceful and I could not ask for a better representative . I strongly recommend this company, it is pretty legit!

Page 1 of 10:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

net2phone Reviews: See What Our Customers Have to Say

net2phone offers a full featured business phone service at an affordable cost. Our hosted PBX and SIP Trunking services provide a large range of packages for businesses to choose from so they can find a tailored VoIP plan that satisfies any outstanding needs. During your search for a hosted voice service solution, learn what people are saying about us and feel free to leave a comment describing the service you’ve received from net2phone by using our net2phone reviews below.

Global Business VoIP Solutions

net2phone is striving towards being the premier business VoIP phone system provider in the world. Our tireless efforts have allowed us to create a uniquely streamlined solution to businesses in need of reliable telecommunication support. The comprehensive VoIP services available with net2phone have revolutionized the way internal and external communication is conducted on a day-to-day basis. Backed by IDT Telecom and with over 20 years of dedicated VoIP experience, finding a solution with us will inspire the growth of your business with a trusted partner at your side. View our VoIP solutions portfolio to explore the cutting-edge industry efficiency of net2phone.

Tell Us About Your net2phone VoIP Service

Business is constantly evolving and in order to keep up we must keep up with these global changes. We want our product to provide customers with a business communication solution that is designed and maintained to stand the test of time. In order to do this, net2phone welcomes all ideas, opinions, experiences and VoIP reviews to help us make our full-service VoIP support even better. We’re open to receiving your thoughts to help us improve so we can make the adjustments necessary to continue promoting the peak efficiency of your business. Please reach out to us with your own net2phone review of your experience. Contact us or fill out the prompt below to comment on any part of our services from VoIP onboarding through implementation.

Want to learn more about what we can do for you?